FUNdraising

Raise the level of fun & funds at our school


Shop & Earn

Most of these are NO COST fundraisers! By shopping with our partners, families support Henry Ford school just by buying the items they already do…often at a discount.

Box Tops 4 Education

Incentivize the community to collect Box Tops for our school

Lead: Nicole Caldwell | caldwell.nicole@comcast.net

Lucky Shares

Enroll Lucky shoppers so a percentage of their sales are donated 

Lead: Corinne Tsui | Corinne_and_Kayla@yahoo.com

AmazonSmile

Remind Amazon shoppers to select Henry Ford and smile

Lead: Tracy Ogishi | tracyogishi@gmail.com

Partner Sales

Partner with businesses to get discounts & raise money

Lead: open position

Yearbook

Share memories and raise money

Lead: Jane Garrino | jg@janegarrino.com


Events

Pasta Dinner

Coordinate our spring fundraiser event

Dinner & Raffle: Amy Barstad | abarstad@rcsdk8.net
Auction: Colleen Lewcock | clewcock@hotmail.com
Baskets: LeAnne Amoroso | leannew@stanford.edu
Carnival: Joanne Hurlow | joannehurlow@gmail.com & Becky Foutch | rfoutch31@hotmail.com

Fall Fiesta

Coordinate our fall carnival

Chair: Jane Garrino | jg@janegarrino.com & Jeanette Camacho | jgianino13@yahoo.com

Family Dance

Plan a magical evening

Chair: Kellie Guinto |

Family Skate

Throw a rad party at the Redwood Roller Rink

Lead: open position

Scholastic Book Fair

Set up and staff the book fair to earn books for our classrooms & library

Lead: Janet Lawson | janetlawson@gmail.com

Henry Ford Dines Out

Partner with local restaurants so a percentage of receipts are donated.

Come in to Chipotle at 861 Middlefield Rd.  in Redwood City on Tuesday, November 14th between 5:00 PM and 9:00 PM.

Bring the flyer or show the flyer on your smartphone:

Lead: Jen Cambouris | floryfae@sbcglobal.net


Sponsorships

Solicit business & family sponsors for dedicated donations and recognition

Lead: Tracy Ogishi | tracyogishi@gmail.com